首页 / 关于我们
关于我们

格瑞特粉末冶金是一家专业从事粉末烧结零件的制造企业。在汽车零部件,工业零部件,家用电器部件以及非道路行业拥有20多年的设计和制造经验。现为博世汽车、法雷奥、安道拓、博格华纳、博泽、三菱电机、高田、苏泊尔、赛博等供应其零件。


格瑞特占地面积超过35000平方米,工业基础设施和测量设备配套完善,且拥有100余台高端制造设备,使得整体运营更加稳健和有效。经过技术改进和产能提升,每天有超过40万套产品交付给客户。

 

格瑞特是一家拥有50多项专利的高新技术企业,有超过200名员工专注于通过创新和世界一流的制造技术将供应链的价值传递给客户。


格瑞特的企业愿景是打造“设备设施先进、核心技术突出、品质精良专业”的先进制造企业,以“正直、专注、团队、专业”的品牌价值观为动力,引进高端人才,加大有效投入,加强自主创新,向成为客户优选的烧结金属全球供应商合作伙伴全速推进。

 

工程服务

我们不仅提供很多不同的产品以及制造能力,而且我们也提供更专业的技术支持。 格瑞特拥有自己独立的,而且是专注汽车行业应用的工程研发中心。

 


1.jpg3.jpg5.jpg7.jpg




9.jpg10.jpg11.jpg12.jpg


CopyRight © 2018-2019 常州格瑞特粉末冶金有限公司 版权所有. 网站地图  常州网络公司中环互联网设计制作  免责声明

Home / Who We Are
Who We Are

Great Powder (GP) is an enterprise specialized in the production of Powder sintered parts. With more than 20 years’ experience in design, manufacturing components for Automotive, Industrial, Home appliance, Off-road industry… Today Great supplies with its products of oil-impregnation bearing, etc. for Bosch, Valeo, Adient, Borgwarner, Brose, Mitsubishi Electric, Takata、Supor、SEB….

 

With a site area over 35000m², GP owns a completed industrial infrastructure and measuring equipment, more than 100 sets of High-tech equipment, making the operation stable and effective. After technical improvement and capacity expansion, with more than 400,000 parts produced and delivered to our customers every day. 

 

GP is a high-tech enterprise with over 50 patents, and have over 200 employees focused on delivery supply value to our customers through innovative processes & world class manufacturing. 


GP’s vision is to create an advanced manufacturing enterprise of Advance equipment & facilities, core technology leadership, Quality priority, with the Enterprise values – Integrity, Concentration, Team, Excellence as the powder; outstanding professionals introducing, effective investment expanding, independent innovation increasing as aim to be our customer preferred Global supplier partner for the Sinter Metals.

 

Engineering and services

We not only offer the widest range of products and manufacturing capabilities, but we also supply superior technical support. GP has its own Engineering R&D center that is the only for Automotive segment application in Changzhou, China.

 

Enterprise culture

Integrity, Concentration, Team, Excellence


oil-impregnation bearing

oil-impregnation bearing

oil-impregnation bearing

44.jpg

Oil pump sintered parts

Oil pump sintered parts

Oil pump sintered parts

88.jpg

CopyRight © 2018-2021 Changzhou GREAT Powder Metallurgy Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap  Designed by Zhonghuan Internet